Sánchez Elementary

Office Staff

Sánchez Elementary School Office Staff -- (512) 414-4423

Azucena Garcia -- Principal: azucena.garcia@austinisd.org

Gloria Perez -- Assistant Principal: gloria.perez@austinisd.org

Linda Wasielewski -- Counsleor: linda.wasielewski@austinisd.org

Ann Elizabeth Gonzales -- Bookkeeper/Admin. Assistant II: ann.gonzales@austinisd.org

Leah Mendivil -- Attednance Specialist: leah.mendivil@austinisd.org

Catherine Villarreal -- Clerk: catherine.villarreal@austinisd.org

Jennifer Riojas-Santos -- PSS: jennifer.riojas-santos@austinisd.org

Alice Nelson -- R.N./Nurse: alice.nelson@austinisd.org

Susan Guerrero -- SHA: susan.guerrero@austinisd.org